The Heart Chakra is located at center of the chest near heart and lungs.

The heart chakra is all about love, joy and compassion, our connection to family and friends, and our relationships.

Emotionally, the heart chakras is the embodiment and the practice of receiving love, kindness and forgiveness for ourselves and others.


My love of self allows me to love others.

I experience divine and unconditional love.

I breathe love in deeply and out intentionally.

Journal Prompts

How do you handle criticism?

   Who haven’t you forgiven yet? Why?

   How easy is it for you to receive?